• Meet agents from Asia, Europe and America
  • Cost-effective way to recruit international students

European Educators + Asian Agents

Date: 18 January 2023

The workshops will help agents and educators to meet online and stay connected. To make sure that the schools will meet well-targeted agents we

  • advertise participating educators to thousands of agents from Asia
  • carefully screen the participating agents and check references
  • set the event at a time that is a reasonable compromise between the time zones of agents and schools.

Who should join

  • Secondary Schools, Colleges, Universities, Language Schools based in Europe
  • Education agents recruiting students from China, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Japan, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines

Cost

For educators, the cost of participation in the online workshop is 330 EUR / 285 GBP.

For eligible agents, participation is free. To be eligible, an agency needs to provide two references from educators, preferably based in the USA or Canada.

Time of the event in different time-zones

European Educators + Asian agents, 18 January 2023

Time Zone Cities Time of the event
UTC UK, Ireland, Portugal, 8:00 am - 12:00 am
UTC+1 Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Nigeria, Congo, Morocco 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
UTC+2 Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Ukraine, Egypt, South Africa 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
UTC+3 Moscow, Turkey, Kenya 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
UTC+4 Dubai, UAE, Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
UTC+5 Pakistan 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
UTC+5.30 India 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UTC+5.45 Nepal 1:45 pm - 5:45 pm
UTC+6 Bangladesh 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
UTC+7 Vietnam, Thailand 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
UTC+8 China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Malaysia, Philippines 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
UTC+9 Japan, Korea 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
European Educators + Agents

Ellesmere College will take part in the Workshop.

Bloomsbury Institute will participate in the Workshop.

IE University will join in the Workshop.

Rendcomb College will take part in the Workshop.

Language Tuition Nottingham will participate in the Workshop.

Millfield English Language Holiday Courses will join in the Workshop.

Blundell's School will take part in the Workshop.

Sherborne International will participate in the Workshop.

Project International will join in the Workshop.

Brooke House College will take part in the Workshop.

Brockenhurst College will participate in the Workshop.

Vistula University will join in the Workshop.

Technische Hochschule Wildau will take part in the Workshop.

Montpellier Business School will participate in the Workshop.

Munich Business School will join in the Workshop.

Woodbridge School will take part in the Workshop.

Vytautas Magnus University will participate in the Workshop.

Myddelton College and Adcote School for Girls will join in the Workshop.

Kent College Canterbury will take part in the Workshop.

St Leonards will participate in the Workshop.

ALIP will join in the Workshop.

Agents from Mexico and Colombia will take part in the Workshop.

Agents from Argentina and Chile have joined in the Workshop.

Agents from Brazil and Peru will participate in the Workshop on the 6 December 2022.